Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is an advisory and recommending body for the pastoral leadership of the parish. The Council assists in fostering the vision, mission, and pastoral activity of the parish. It provides recommendations regarding program and ministry planning to the pastor. The Pastoral Council is comprised of the pastor and up to nine members selected from the parish. Meetings are held bi-monthly from September through May. Membership is on staggered terms, with members coming on and off the council each year.
2019-2020 Pastoral Council
Chip Bahn
Joe Mazur
Mike Wascovich
Terry Griffith
Stephanie Phillips
Pam Heschel
Lata Stefano